New York Best CPR                                                                                                                         917-600-0729 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                      BLS/CPR-AED & First Aid Classes

 

 

Thursday February 1, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Friday February 2, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Saturday February 3, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Sunday February 4, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Monday February 5, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Tuesday February 6, 2018:8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Wednesday February 7, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Thursday February 8, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Friday February 9, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Saturday February 10, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Sunday February 11, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Monday February 12, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Tuesday February 13, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Wednesday February 14, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Thursday February 15, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Friday February 16, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Saturday February 17, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Sunday February 18, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Monday February 19, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Tuesday February 20, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Wednesday February 21, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Thursday February 22, 2018:8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Friday February 23, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Saturday February 24, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Sunday February 25, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Monday February 26, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Tuesday February 27, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Wednesday February 28, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

BLS/CPR-AED Course Price: $75

First Aid and CPR-AED Course Price: $105

Pediatric First Aid and CPR-AED Course Price: $110

 

 

             To register for a class please CLICK contact us below!

 

 

 

                                                                            copyright 2018 www.newyorkbestcpr.com