New York Best CPR                                                                                                                          917-600-0729 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                      BLS/CPR-AED & First Aid Classes

 

 

Sunday October 1, 2017: 8:00 am and 5:00 pm

 

Monday October 2, 2017: 8:00 am and 5:00 pm

 

Tuesday October 3, 2017: 8:00 am and 5:00 pm

 

Wednesday October 4, 2017: 8:00 am and 5:00 pm

 

Thursday October 5, 2017: 8:00 am and 5:00 pm

 

Friday October 6, 2017:8:00 am and 5:00 pm

 

Saturday October 7, 2017: 8:00 am and 5:00 pm

 

Sunday October 8, 2017: 8:00 am and 5:00 pm

 

Monday October 9, 2017: 8:00 am and 5:00 pm

 

Tuesday October 10, 2017: 8:00 am and 5:00 pm

 

Wednesday October 11, 2017: 8:00 am and 5:00 pm

 

Thursday October 12, 2017: 8:00 am and 5:00 pm

 

Friday October 13, 2017: 8:00 am and 5:00 pm

 

Saturday October 14, 2017: 8:00 am and 5:00 pm

 

Sunday October 15, 2017: 8:00 am and 5:00 pm

 

Monday October 16, 2017: 8:00 am and 5:00 pm

 

Tuesday October 17, 2017: 8:00 am and 5:00 pm

 

Wednesday October 18, 2017: 8:00 am and 5:00 pm

 

Thursday October 19, 2017: 8:00 am and 5:00 pm

 

Friday October 20, 2017: 8:00 am and 5:00 pm

 

Saturday October 21, 2017: 8:00 am and 5:00 pm

 

Sunday October 22, 2017:8:00 am and 5:00 pm

 

Monday October 23, 2017: 8:00 am and 5:00 pm

 

Tuesday October 24, 2017: 8:00 am and 5:00 pm

 

Wednesday October 25, 2017: 8:00 am and 5:00 pm

 

Thursday October 26, 2017: 8:00 am and 5:00 pm

 

Friday October 27, 2017: 8:00 am and 5:00 pm

 

Saturday October 28, 2017: 8:00 am and 5:00 pm

 

Sunday October 29, 2017: 8:00 am and 5:00 pm

 

Monday  October 30, 2017: 8:00 am and 5:00 pm

 

Tuesday  October 31, 2017: 8:00 am and 5:00 pm

 

BLS/CPR-AED Course Price: $75

First Aid and CPR-AED Course Price: $105

Pediatric First Aid and CPR-AED Course Price: $110

 

 

             To register for a class please CLICK contact us below!

 

 

 

                                                                            copyright 2017 www.newyorkbestcpr.com