New York Best CPR                                                                                                                         917-600-0729 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                      BLS/CPR-AED & First Aid Classes

 

 

Monday January 1, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Tuesday January 2, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Wednesday January 3, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Thursday January 4, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Friday January 5, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Saturday January 6, 2018:8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Sunday January 7, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Monday January 8, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Tuesday January 9, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Wednesday January 10, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Thursday January 11, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Friday January 12, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Saturday January 13, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Sunday January 14, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Monday January 15, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Tuesday January 16, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Wednesday January 17, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Thursday January 18, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Friday January 19, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Saturday January 20, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Sunday January 21, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Monday January 22, 2018:8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Tuesday January 23, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Wednesday January 24, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Thursday January 25, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Friday January 26, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Saturday January 27, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Sunday January 28, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Monday January 29, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Tuesday  January 30, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

Sunday  January 31, 2018: 8:00 am,1:00 pm and 4:00 pm

 

BLS/CPR-AED Course Price: $75

First Aid and CPR-AED Course Price: $105

Pediatric First Aid and CPR-AED Course Price: $110

 

 

             To register for a class please CLICK contact us below!

 

 

 

                                                                            copyright 2018 www.newyorkbestcpr.com